Sauna Programs in Debrecen between 26th February and 3rd March, 2023.

Sauna Masters: 26.02.2024 Monday Éva Boldog, Katalin Szathmári, Tímea Kovács 27.02.2024 Tuesday András Botos, Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi, Sándor Fazekas, Kinga Szalai 28.02.2024 Wednesday Katalin Szathmári, Tamás Farkas, Alexandra Cseke 29.02.2024 Thursday Éva Boldog, Tamás Farkas 01.03.2024 Friday Katalin Szathmári, Éva Boldog 02.03.2024 Saturday András Botos, Katalin Szathmári, Erik Békési 03.03.2024 Sunday Tamás Farkas, András Botos, János […]

Sauna Programs between 19th February and 25th February, 2023.

Sauna Masters: 2024.02.19 Monday: Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi, Tímea Kovács, Donát Szücs 2024.02.20 Tuesday: Sándor Fazekas, Kinga Szalai, Imre Bana, Balázs Hornyák 2024.02.21 Wednesday: Éva Boldog, Tamás Farkas, Balázs Fejes 2024.02.22 Thursday: Éva Boldog, Katalin Szathmári, Bernadett Papp Ladies’ Days at Aquaticum Sauna World 2024.02.23 Friday: Katalin Szathmári, Imre Bana, Erik Békési 2024.02.24 Saturday: András Botos, Tamás Farkas, […]

Sauna Programs in Debrecen between 12th February and 18th February, 2023.

Sauna Masters: February 12, 2024, Monday: Éva Boldog, Tamás Farkas, Tímea Kovács February 13, 2024, Tuesday: Éva Boldog, Tamás Farkas, Kinga Szalai, Sándor Fazekas February 14, 2024, Wednesday: Katalin Szathmári, Imre Bana, Balázs Fejes February 15, 2024, Thursday: Katalin Szathmári, Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi, Alexandra Cseke February 16, 2024, Friday: Éva Boldog, Tamás Farkas, Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi, Erik […]

Sauna Programs between 5th February and 11th February, 2023.

Sauna Masters: Monday, 2024.02.05: Happy Éva, Tamás Farkas, Tímea Kovács, Zsanett Pető Tuesday, 2024.02.06: Happy Éva, Katalin Szathmári, Balázs Hornyák Wednesday, 2024.02.07: Tamás Farkas, András Botos, Balázs Fejes Thursday, 2024.02.08: Happy Éva, Katalin Szathmári, Bernadett Papp – Women’s Days at Aquaticum Sauna World Friday, 2024.02.09: Tamás Farkas, Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi, Sándor Fazekas, Kinga Szalai Saturday, 2024.02.10: Katalin […]

Sauna Programs between 29th January and 4th February, 2023.

Sauna Masters: Monday 29. 01. 2024: Katalin Szathmári, Tamás Farkas, Tímea Kovács Tuesday 30. 01. 2024: Éva Boldog, András Botos, Sándor Fazekas, Kinga Szalai Wednesday 31. 01. 2024: Katalin Szathmári, Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi, Balázs Fejes Thursday 01. 02. 2024: Éva Boldog, Tamás Farkas, Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi Friday 02. 02. 2024: Éva Boldog, Katalin Szathmári Saturday 03. 02. […]

Sauna Programs between 22th January and 28th January, 2023.

Sauna Masters: Monday, January 22, 2024: Éva Boldog, Donát Szücs, Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi Tuesday, January 23, 2024: Balázs Hornyák, Éva Boldog, Katalin Szathmári Wednesday, January 24, 2024: Katalin Szathmári, Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi, Balázs Fejes Thursday, January 25, 2024: Katalin Szathmári, Éva Boldog, Bernadett Papp Women’s Day at Aquaticum Sauna World Friday, January 26, 2024: Éva Boldog, András Botos […]

Sauna Programs in Derebecen between 15nd January and 21th January, 2023.

Sauna Masters: Monday, January 15, 2024: Éva Boldog, Alexandra Cseke, Tímea Kovács Tuesday, January 16, 2024: Katalin Szathmári, András Botos Wednesday, January 17, 2024: Katalin Szathmári, András Botos, Balázs Fejes Thursday, January 18, 2024: Éva Boldog, András Botos Friday, January 19, 2024: Éva Boldog, Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi Saturday, January 20, 2024: Katalin Szathmári, Tamás Farkas, Bernadett […]

Sauna Programs in Debrecen between 2nd January and 7th January, 2023.

Sauna Masters: Tuesday, 2nd January: Éva Boldog, Katalin Szathmári, Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi Wednesday, 3rd January: Alexandra Cseke, Balázs Fejes, Kinga Szalai, Sándor Fazekas Thursday, 4th January: Alexandra Cseke, Katalin Szathmári Friday, 5th January: Katalin Szathmári, Alexandra Cseke, Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi Saturday, 6th January: Éva Boldog, András Botos, Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi Sunday, 7th January: Éva Boldog, Alexandra Cseke, Erik […]

Sauna Programs in Debrecen between 18th December and 24th December, 2023.

Sauna Masters: Monday, 18th December: Alexandra Cseke, Tímea Kovács,Donát Szűcs Tuesday, 19th December: András Botos, Sándor Fazekas, Kinga Szalai, Wednesday, 20th December: András Botos, Balázs Fejes, Thursday, 21th December: Éva Boldog, Aalexandra Cseke Friday, 22th December: Éva Boldog, Alexandra Cseke, Erik Békési Saturday, 23th December: Kata Szathmári,Levente Kórik Bácsmegi Sunday, 24th December: András Botos, Levente Kórik-Bácsmegi […]